You are here
Home > Life Style > Mystique India & Make In India Awards 2017

Mystique India & Make In India Awards 2017

New Delhi, 12th November,  2017 : Bharat Nirman Foundation has organized its 23rd Mystique India (Greatest Wellness & Cultural Expo & make in India Show) on 12th of November 2017 at The Royal Plaza Hotel (Ashoka Road CP) in New Delhi, India. The whole event included Ist Socio-Ethical Fashion Show & Ist Socio-Ethical Award distribution, Panel Discussions, Talk shows and Exhibition of products from Ayurveda, Yoga, Art and Handicrafts (benefiting public at large) & felicitation individuals and Institutions promoting these Indian system of wellness and healing by most prestigious Make in India Awards 2017. This Wellness Expo started in 1995 in support with Health Ministry, KVIC and ITPO at Pragati Maidan New Delhi with an objective to promote Entrepreneurship & Wellness Sector of India.

On the Ocassion Chief Guest Shri. Ashwini Kr Choubey (MOS for Health & Family Welfare) said  very overwhelming to witness the health and wellness program held today. The minister addressed panelist, delegates and winners of Make In India by acknowledging the contribution of Shri. Ravindra Bhandari in the field of wellness, health and humanity. Bharat Nirman is working towards the agenda of Govt of india of swatch and swasth Bharat with yoga, meditation, fitness inculcating in daily life and taking further our heritage to new generation. Minister also added that ayurveda, herbal, khadi, handicraft is building people and humanity.

On this occasion the convenor of Bharat Nirman Shri. Ravinder Bhandhari felicitated the winners of Make in India and in his address, assured the guest of honor and other delegates in working towards making a Nirog Bharat. Wellness, meditation and other methods of healing leads to a  good health, a peaceful mind and eventually builds a strong society “quoted Mr.Bhandari

It also hosted 1st Socio-Ethical Fashion Show along with 1st Socio-Ethical awards namely Chandni Anand, Chhaya Singh, Dr Amarendra Khatua, Dr Anjana Bakshi, Dr M Wasim Ghori , Padmashri Dr Mohsin Wali , Dr Seema Midha , Manoj Santoshi, Rajat Malhotra, Ruchee Rastogi, Shallu Jain, Sharad Kohli, Mandira Thakur, Padmashri Shovana Narayan, Tara Gandhi Bhattacharjee. Shallu & Dheeraj Jain are the Guest of Honors of the fashion show.

Naavnidhi K Wadhwa is the Wellness Ambassador of the Year and Dr Seema Midha is felicitated as the 1s Alpha Woman of the Year. Tarot Diva awardees are Shirlley Denis, Sagarikka Bawa, Anu AK Bajaj and Binita Basnet.

The most prestigious Make in India Awardees 2017 are:

Adesh Sharma (Entrepreneurship), Barsha Chabaria (Entrepreneurship), Dr Abha Agrawal (Medicine), Dr Ajit Pathak (Public Relation), Dr Anjana Bakshi (Clinical Psychologist & Counselor), Dr Mahesh Gupta (Entrepreneur), Dr Meenaa Mahaajjan (Transformation Coach of the Year)

Dr Raj V Siddiqui (Integrated Medicine), Dr Shuchin Bajaj (Medicine), Dr Vinoth Kumar (Healthcare), Dr. Rajesh Srivastav (Health Astrology), Dr. Rama Patnayak (Education), Ishan (Yoga), Jo Gaglani (Entrepreneurship), Nikunj Sharma (Fashion), Rahul Varma (Entrepreneurship-Spirituality Promotion), Rani Shobhal Singh (Social Service), Roshni Hassan (Entrepreneurship), Vesna Jacob (Holistic Fitness), Sharon Lowen (Dance), Beenu Gupta (Art), Chander Shakhar Jhamb (Art Gallery), Manish Pushkale (Art), Jyoti Kalra (Art Curator), Malavika Gaur (Art Curator), Sanjay Das (Art), Shampa Sircar Das (Art), Pooja Garg (Art), Sudip Roy (Art).

Leave a Reply