You are here
Home > Fashion > Ravishing Design Awards 2018

Ravishing Design Awards 2018

New Delhi, August 2018: The evening could not get more glamorous with the beautiful Dia Mirza gracing the Ravishing Design Awards 2018held at Devam, New Delhi. The event was hosted by RK Nanda & Shweta Nanda of Magic Media World. The fashion, and wedding design industry were awarded in various categories by the diva herself and that is not all as the evening was taken to another dimension with the Vedas Band performing live and entertaining the audience with their energetic and melodious gig. Sonam C Chhabra anchored the event and kept the audience engrossed with her interaction and wit. The event was managed by Beats Events and Entertainment and décor were done by Genie Events.

The ravishing event was backed by brilliant partners like Basil Leaf, L’guftagu, Imagine Ice, Elixir Coterie, Prem Studio and One Fine Day etc.

The models walked down the ramp in enticing fusion wear by designer Shweta Aggarwal and wearing sparkling jewels by Tirupati Jewels by Varun Mittal. Simran Kaur was the hair and makeup partner. ‘Not So Serious’ by Pallavi Mohan was awarded in the mega excellence field of fashion designing. Awards were also taken home by SuneetiSoni, Tarun Kapoor, Diva Di Lusso, Aalishan Jewellers, Zero Hour India, Ice Jewellery, Planet Jashn, Pinessaa, ND Diamonds and Jewellers, Seven Shades Salon, Design D Affairez, Sweet N Juicy, Kasturi Jewellers, Ankit Batra, crystals Rapture, A2V creations and many more.

On the of opening of Ravishing Design Awards 2018, Shweta Nanda, Managing Editor, Magic Media World said, “Over the years I have learned that fashion is not about wearing a good outfit, it’s all about living that outfit and Ravishing Design Awards 2018 was all about ecstasy of living out loud on fashion”

Many influential and talented people from the design and wedding industry were in the attendance. Some of those were Amit Jidani, Amit Rishi, Anubhav Rajpal, Rahul Sidhwan, Saurabh Mehra, Pradeep Jaiswani, Harpreet Bachher, Harish Butani, Saurabh Katyal, Monty Chowdhary, Rohit Gandhi, Sushant Mehra, Praveen Gandhi, Amit Tyagi, Anubhav Agarwal and many more.